Ledamöter i förskolenämnden i Göteborg 2019-2022

LEDAMÖTER
Anneli Rhedin, M
Sofi Bringsoniou, S
Sara Lindalen, V
Jessica Blixt, D
Kristina Palmgren, L
Klara Holmin, MP
Jimmy Sand, S
Britt Olsson, M
Birgitta Lindgren Karlsson, D

ERSÄTTARE
Jan Svensson, L
Ylva Donning, S
Elin M Bergander, V
Catarina Börjesson, D
Lotta Nachemsson, L
Lars-Olof Karlsson, MP
Johan Claesson Laasko, S
Kristina Noren Lallo, KD
Annicka Wensberg, S


anneli.rhedin@politiker.goteborg.se
sofi.bringsoniou@politiker.goteborg.se
sara.lindalen@politiker.goteborg.se
jessica.blixt@politiker.goteborg.se
kristina.palmgren@politiker.goteborg.se
klara.holmin@politiker.goteborg.se
jimmy.sand@politiker.goteborg.se
britt.olsson@politiker.goteborg.se
birgitta.lindgren.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se


-
ylva.donning@politiker.goteborg.se
elinbergander@hotmail.com
catarina.pettersson@politiker.goteborg.se
lotta.nachemson@politiker.goteborg.se
lars-olof.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se
-
-
-

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9