Gävleborgs län


Tomas Tobé M tomas.tobe@riksdagen.se

Lars Beckman M lars.beckman@riksdagen.se

Anders W Jonsson C anders.w.jonsson@riksdagen.se

Raimo Pärssinen S raimo.parssinen@riksdagen.se

Åsa Lindestam S asa.lindestam@riksdagen.se

Patrik Lundqvist S patrik.lundqvist@riksdagen.se

Elin Lundgren S elin.lundgren@riksdagen.se

Ulla Andersson V ulla.andersson@riksdagen.se

Anders Schröder MP anders.schroder@riksdagen.se

Mikael Jansson SD mikael.jansson@riksdagen.se

Mikael Eskilandersson SD mikael.eskilandersson@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9