Göteborgs kommun


Lars Hjälmered M lars.hjalmered@riksdagen.se

Cecilia Magnusson M cecilia.magnusson@riksdagen.se

Hans Rothenberg M hans.rothenberg@riksdagen.se

Lisbeth Sundén Andersson M lisbeth.sunden.andersson@riksdagen.se

Rickard Nordin C rickard.nordin@riksdagen.se

Robert Hannah FP robert.hannah@riksdagen.se

Aron Modig KD aron.modig@riksdagen.se

Anna Johansson S anna.johansson@riksdagen.se

Mattias Jonsson S mattias.jonsson@riksdagen.se

Gunilla Carlsson S gunilla.c.carlsson@riksdagen.se

Johan Büser S johan.buser@riksdagen.se

Yasmine Posio Nilsson V yasmine.posio.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Maj Karlsson V maj.karlsson@riksdagen.se

Lise Nordin MP lise.nordin@riksdagen.se

Valter Mutt MP valter.mutt@riksdagen.se

Martin Kinnunen SD martin.kinnunen@riksdagen.se

Jimmy Ståhl SD jimmy.stahl@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9