Hallands län


Jörgen Warborn M jorgen.warborn@riksdagen.se

Michael Svensson M michael.svensson@riksdagen.se

Lars Püss M lars.puss@riksdagen.se

Ola Johansson C ola.johansson@riksdagen.se

Bengt Eliasson FP bengt.eliasson@riksdagen.se

Larry Söder KD larry.soder@riksdagen.se

Adnan Dibrani S adnan.dibrani@riksdagen.se

Hans Hoff S hans.hoff@riksdagen.se

Jennie Nilsson S jennie.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Agneta Börjesson MP agneta.borjesson@riksdagen.se

Johnny Skalin SD johnnuy.skalin@riksdagen.se

Jeff Ahl SD jeff.ahl@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9