Jönköpings län


Mats Green M mats.green@riksdagen.se

Helena Bouveng M helena.bouveng@riksdagen.se

Sotiris Delis M sotiris.delis@riksdagen.se

Annie Lööf C annie.loof@riksdagen.se

Emma Carlsson Löfdahl FP emma.carlsson.lofdahl@riksdagen.se

Andreas Carlson KD andreas.carlson@riksdagen.se

Peter Persson S peter.persson@riksdagen.se

Helene Petersson S helene.petersson@riksdagen.se

Thomas Strand S thomas.strand@riksdagen.se

Johanna Haraldsson S johanna.haraldsson@riksdagen.se

Emma Hult MP emma.hult@riksdagen.se

Jimmie Åkesson SD jimmie.akesson@riksdagen.se

Dennis Dioukarev SD dennis.dioukarev@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9