Malmö kommun


Tobias Billström M tobias.billstrom@riksdagen.se

Patrick Reslow M patrick.reslow@riksdagen.se

Olof Lavesson M olof.lavesson@riksdagen.se

Allan Widman FP allan.widman@riksdagen.se

Marie Granlund S marie.granlund@riksdagen.se

Jamal El-Haj S jamal.el-haj@riksdagen.se

Hillevi Larsson S hillevi.larsson@riksdagen.se

Momodou Jallow V momodou.jallow@riksdagen.se

Rasmus Ling MP rasmus.ling@riksdagen.se

Heidi Karlsson SD heide.karlsson@riksdagen.se

Jennie Åfeldt SD jennie.afeldt@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9