Norrbottens län


Krister Hammarbergh M krister.hammarbergh@riksdagen.se

Ida Karkiainen S ida.karkiainen@riksdagen.se

Linus Sköld S linus.skold@riksdagen.se

Fredrik Lundh Sammeli S fredrik.lundh.sammeli@riksdagen.se

Emilia Töyrä S emilia.toyra@riksdagen.se

Leif Pettersson S leif.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Birger Lahti V birger.lahti@riksdagen.se

Hanna Wigh SD hanna.wigh@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9