Skåne läns norra och östra


Hans Wallmark M hans.wallmark@riksdagen.se

Maria Malmer Stenergard M maria.malmer.stenergard@riksdagen.se

Anette Åkesson M anette.akesson@riksdagen.se

Per-Ingvar Johnsson C per-ingvar.johnsson@riksdagen.se

Christer Nylander FP christer.nylander@riksdagen.se

Tuve Skånberg KD tuve.skanberg@riksdagen.se

Annelie Karlsson S annelie.karlsson@riksdagen.se

Per-Arne Håkansson S per-arne.hakansson@riksdagen.se

Anna Wallentheim S anna.wallentheim@riksdagen.se

Elisabet Knutsson MP elisabet.knutsson@riksdagen.se

Kent Ekeroth SD kent.ekeroth@riksdagen.se

Linus Bylund SD linus.bylund@riksdagen.se

Johan Nissinen SD johan.nissinen@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9