Skåne läns södra


Anders Hansson M anders.hansson@riksdagen.se

Boriana Åberg M boriana.aberg@riksdagen.se

Ewa Thalén Finné M ewa.thalen.finne@riksdagen.se

Gunilla Nordgren M gunilla.nordgren@riksdagen.se

Kristina Yngwe C kristina.yngwe@riksdagen.se

Mats Persson FP mats.persson@riksdagen.se

Sofia Damm KD sofia.damm@riksdagen.se

Marianne Pettersson S marianne.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Kerstin Nilsson S kerstin.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Rikard Larsson S rikard.larsson@riksdagen.se

Karin Svensson Smith MP karin.svensson.smith@riksdagen.se

Pavel Gamov SD pavel.gamov@riksdagen.se

Fredrik Eriksson SD fredrik.p.eriksson@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9