Skåne läns västra


Jonas Jacobsson Gjörtler M jonas.jacobsson.gjortler@riksdagen.se

Ann-Charlotte Hammar Johnsson M ann-charlotte.hammar.johnsson@riksdagen.se

Thomas Finnborg M thomas.finnborg@riksdagen.se

Tina Acketoft FP tina.acketoft@riksdagen.se

Kent Härstedt S kent.harstedt@riksdagen.se

Niklas Karlsson S niklas.karlsson@riksdagen.se

Yasmine Larsson S yasmine.larsson@riksdagen.se

Lena Emilsson S lars.emilsson@riksdagen.se

Rickard Persson MP rickard.persson@riksdagen.se

Aron Emilsson SD aron.emilsson@riksdagen.se

Roger Richtoff SD roger.richtoff@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9