Stockholms kommun


Dag Klackenberg M dag.klackenberg@riksdagen.se

Beatrice Ask M beatrice.ask@riksdagen.se

Maria Abrahamsson M maria.abrahamsson@riksdagen.se

Sofia Arkelsten M sofia.arkelsten@riksdagen.se

Jessica Rosencrantz M jessica.rosencrantz@riksdagen.se

Amir Adan M amir.adan@riksdagen.se

Tina Ghasemi M tina.ghasemi@riksdagen.se

Margareta Cederfelt M margareta.cederfelt@riksdagen.se

Johan Forssell M johan.forssell@riksdagen.se

Johanna Jönsson C johanna.jonsson@riksdagen.se

Johan Hedin C johan.hedin@riksdagen.se

Birgitta Ohlsson FP birgitta.ohlsson@riksdagen.se

Nina Lundström FP nina.lundstrom@riksdagen.se

Fredrik Malm FP fredrik.malm@riksdagen.se

Caroline Szyber KD carolina.szyber@riksdagen.se

Erik Slottner KD erik.slottner@riksdagen.se

Anders Österberg S anders.osterberg@riksdagen.se

Teres Lindberg S teres.lindberg@riksdagen.se

Anders Ygeman S anders.ygeman@riksdagen.se

Lawen Redar S lawen.redar@riksdagen.se

Sultan Kayhan S sultan.kayhan@riksdagen.se

Mattias Vepsä S mattias.vepsa@riksdagen.se

Amne Ali S amne.ali@riksdagen.se

Jens Holm V jens.holm@riksdagen.se

Karin Rågsjö V karin.ragsjo@riksdagen.se

Amineh Kakabaveh V amineh.kakabaveh@riksdagen.se

Pernilla Stålhammar MP pernilla.stalhammar@riksdagen.se

Stefan Nilsson MP stefan.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Maria Ferm MP maria.ferm@riksdagen.se

Lorentz Tovatt MP lorentz.tovatt@riksdagen.se

Angelika Bengtsson SD angelika.bengtsson@riksdagen.se

Adam Marttinen SD adam.marttinen@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9