Stockholms län


Sofia Fölster M sofia.folster@riksdagen.se

Isabella Hökmark M isabella.hokmark@riksdagen.se

Anna Kinberg Batra M anna.kinberg.batra@riksdagen.se

Niklas Wykman M niklas.wykman@riksdagen.se

Karin Enström M karin.enstrom@riksdagen.se

Fredrik Schulte M fredrik.schulte@riksdagen.se

Anti Avsan M anti.avsan@riksdagen.se

Erik Ottoson M erik.ottosson@riksdagen.se

Hanif Bali M hanif.bali@riksdagen.se

Ida Drougge M ida.drougge@riksdagen.se

Göran Pettersson M goran.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Maria Stockhaus M maria.stockhaus@riksdagen.se

Erik Andersson M erik.andersson@riksdagen.se

Kerstin Lundgren C kerstin.lundgren@riksdagen.se

Per Lodenius C per.lodenius@riksdagen.se

Jan Björklund FP jan.bjorklund@riksdagen.se

Barbro Westerholm FP barbro.westerholm@riksdagen.se

Maria Arnholm FP maria.arnholm@riksdagen.se

Jakob Forssmed KD jakob.forssmed@riksdagen.se

Robert Halef KD robert.halef@riksdagen.se

Emma Henriksson KD emma.henriksson@riksdagen.se

Azadeh Rojhan Gustafsson S azadeh.rojhan@riksdagen.se

Serkan Köse S serkan.kose@riksdagen.se

Mathias Tegnér S mathias.tegner@riksdagen.se

Åsa Westlund S asa.westlund@riksdagen.se

Björn von Sydow S bjorn.von.sydow@riksdagen.se

Alexandra Völker S alexandra.volker@riksdagen.se

Leif Nysmed S leif.nysmed@riksdagen.se

Ingela Nylund Watz S ingela.nylund.watz@riksdagen.se

Yilmaz Kerimo S yilmaz.kerimo@riksdagen.se

Nooshi Dadgostar V nooshi.dadgostar@riksdagen.se

Ali Esbati V ali.esbati@riksdagen.se

Esabelle Dingizian MP esabelle.dingizian@riksdagen.se

Annika Hirvonen Falk MP annika.hirvonen.falk@riksdagen.se

Carl Schlyter MP carl.schlyter@riksdagen.se

Roger Hedlund SD roger.hedlund@riksdagen.se

Carina Ståhl Herrstedt SD carina.stahl@riksdagen.se

Julia Kronlid SD julia.kronlid@riksdagen.se

Björn Söder SD bjorn.soder@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9