Uppsala län


Ulrika Karlsson M ulrika.karlsson@riksdagen.se

Jessika Roswall M jessika.roswall@riksdagen.se

Marta Obminska M marta.obminska@riksdagen.se

Solveig Zander C solveig.zander@riksdagen.se

Maria Weimer FP maria.weimer@riksdagen.se

Mikael Oscarsson KD mikael.oscarsson@riksdagen.se

Sanne Lennström S sanne.lennstrom@riksdagen.se

Agneta Gille S agneta.gille@riksdagen.se

Pyry Niemi S pyry.niemi@riksdagen.se

Emma Wallrup V emma.wallrup@riksdagen.se

Niclas Malmberg MP niclas.malmberg@riksdagen.se

Josef Fransson SD josef.fransson@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9