Värmlands län


Christian Holm Barenfeld M christian.holm.barenfeld@riksdagen.se

Pål Jonson M pal.jonson@riksdagen.se

Daniel Bäckström C daniel.backstrom@riksdagen.se

Lars Mejern Larsson S lars.mejern.larsson@riksdagen.se

Eva-Lena Gustavsson S eva-lena.gustavsson@riksdagen.se

Jonas Gunnarsson S jonas.gunnarsson@riksdagen.se

Gunilla Svantorp S gunilla.svantorp@riksdagen.se

Mikael Dahlqvist S mikael.dahlqvist@riksdagen.se

Håkan Svenneling V hakan.svenneling@riksdagen.se

Stina Bergström MP stina.bergstrom@riksdagen.se

Mattias Karlsson SD mattias.karlsson@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9