Västerbottens län


Edward Riedl M edward.riedl@riksdagen.se

Helena Lindahl C helena.lindahl@riksdagen.se

Helén Pettersson S helen.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Isak From S isak.from@riksdagen.se

Marie-Louise Rönnmark S marie-louise.ronnmark@riksdagen.se

Björn Wiechel S bjorn.wiechel@riksdagen.se

Veronica Lindholm S veronica.lindholm@riksdagen.se

Jonas Sjöstedt V jonas.sjostedt@riksdagen.se

Jabar Amin MP jabar.amin@riksdagen.se

Anna Hagwall SD anna.hagwall@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9