Västernorrlands län


Lena Asplund M lena.asplund@riksdagen.se

Eva Lohman M eva.lohman@riksdagen.se

Emil Källström C emil.kallstrom@riksdagen.se

Susanne Eberstein S susanne.eberstein@riksdagen.se

Jasenko Omanovic S jasenko.omanovic@riksdagen.se

Eva Sonidsson S eva.sonidsson@riksdagen.se

Ingemar Nilsson S ingemar.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Kristina Nilsson S kristina.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Christina Höj Larsen V christina.hoj.larsen@riksdagen.se

Mattias Bäckström Johansson SD mattias.backstrom.johansson@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9