Västra Götalands norra


Camilla Waltersson Grönvall M camilla.waltersson.gronvall@riksdagen.se

Mikael Cederbratt M mikael.cederbratt@riksdagen.se

Annika Qarlsson C annika.qarlsson@riksdagen.se

Said Abdu FP said.abdu@riksdagen.se

Penilla Gunther KD penilla.gunther@riksdagen.se

Jörgen Hellman S jorgen.hellman@riksdagen.se

Maria Andersson Willner S maria.willner@riksdagen.se

Peter Johnsson S peter.johnsson@riksdagen.se

Paula Holmqvist S paula.holmqvist@riksdagen.se

Rossana Dinamarca V rossana.dinamarca@riksdagen.se

Janine Alm Ericson MP janine.alm.ericson@riksdagen.se

Markus Wiechel SD markus.wiechel@riksdagen.se

Jonas Millard SD jonas.millard@riksdagen.se

Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9