Västra Götalands västra


Lars-Arne Staxäng M lars-arne.staxang@riksdagen.se

Maria Plass M maria.plass@riksdagen.se

Ellen Juntti M ellen.juntti@riksdagen.se

Fredrik Christensson C fredrik.christensson@riksdagen.se

Lars Tysklind FP lars.tysklind@riksdagen.se

Roland Utbult KD roland.utbult@riksdagen.se

Petra Ekerum S petra.ekerum@riksdagen.se

Catharina Bråkenhielm S catharina.brakenhielm@riksdagen.se

Kenneth G Forslund S kenneth.g.forslund@riksdagen.se

Hamza Demir V hamza.demir@riksdagen.se

Emma Nohrén MP emma.nohren@riksdagen.se

Tony Wiklander SD tony.wikander@riksdagen.se

Per Klarberg SD per.klarberg@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9