Örebro län


Elisabeth Svantesson M elisabeth.svantesson@riksdagen.se

Lotta Olsson M lotta.olsson@riksdagen.se

Christina Örnebjär FP christina.ornebjar@riksdagen.se

Lars-Axel Nordell KD lars-axel.nordell@riksdagen.se

Matilda Ernkrans S matilda.ernkrans@riksdagen.se

Lennart  Axelsson S lennart.axelsson@riksdagen.se

Eva-Lena Jansson S eva-lena.jansson@riksdagen.se

Håkan Bergman S hakan.bergman@riksdagen.se

Mia Sydow Mölleby V mia.sydow.molleby@riksdagen.se

Jonas Eriksson MP jonas.eriksson@riksdagen.se

David Lång SD david.lang@riksdagen.se

Sara-Lena Bjälkö SD sara-lena.bjalko@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9