Östergötlands län


Andreas Norlén M andreas.norlen@riksdagen.se

Finn Bengtsson M finn.bengtsson@riksdagen.se

Betty Malmberg M betty.malmberg@riksdagen.se

Staffan Danielsson C staffan.danielsson@riksdagen.se

Mathias Sundin FP mathias.sundin@riksdagen.se

Magnus Oscarsson KD magnus.oscarsson@riksdagen.se

Johan Andersson S johan.andersson@riksdagen.se

Teresa Carvalho S teresa.carvalho@riksdagen.se

Johan Löfstrand S johan.lofstrand@riksdagen.se

Anna-Lena Sörenson S anna-lena.sorenson@riksdagen.se

Mattias Ottosson S mattias.ottosson@riksdagen.se

Linda Snecker V linda.snecker@riksdagen.se

Annika Lillemets MP annika.lillemets@riksdagen.se

Cassandra Sundin SD cassandra.sundin@riksdagen.se

Runar Filper SD runar.filper@riksdagen.se


Kontakt

201512251451053172LpnMqsb9